RAPID
PROTOTYPING AND
MANUFACTURING INSTITUTE

Faculty, Staff, Students & Alumni 

Faculty and Staff


Students



Alumni 

Company Name E-mail (if available)
Align Technology Shiva Sambu ssambu@aligntech.com
Arthur Anderson Kent T Churchill kent.t.churchill@authurananderson.com
AlliedSignal David Hartkopf Dave.Hartkopf@alliedsignal.com>
Deloitte & Touche Consulting Steven Carr AIRPIRANAH@AOL.com
GM Japan Delphri Chassis Melissa Sandlin
Hewlett Packard Scott Casmer scott_casmer@hp.com
Hexcel Corporation David Harkolf 520-834-8741 ext 4427
International Paper Michael C. Harrington 404-767-1272 ext 246
Kimberly-Clark Charity Lynn clymeha@kcc.com
Lockheed-Martin Paul Keegan
Lockheed-Martin Jacob Diez
Lucent Technologies Laura M. Morgan lmmorgan@lucent.com
Motorola Chris Franck
Nordson Brian VanHiel bvanhiel@nordson.com
Northrup-Grumman Aaron West
Procter & Gamble Thomas W. Kuhn kuhn.tw@pg.com
Univ. of Missouri, Rolla James Hemrick jhemrick@umr.edu
Saturn Tony Amezquita
Schlumberger Joel McClurkin mcclurkin@slb.com
Coca-Cola Marcial Marchado
EMS Technologies Ware Bedell
NCR Kevin Kamphuis KAMPHK@exchange.Atlanta.GA.NCR.com
INTEL Imran Yusuf Imran_Yusuf@ecm.ch.intel.com
Bailey Computing Technologies Matt Damrau mdamrau@bcti.com
Lexmark Bryan Blair 1blair@lexmark.com
Beth Judson
Kent Dawson
3D Systems Brad Geving gevingb@3dsystems.com
3D Systems Yong Chen cheny@3dsystems.com
GE Power Systems Tim Lloyd

 
WHAT'S NEW / SYMPOSIUM / SITE MAP/ SEARCH  
ABOUT RPMI / PEOPLE / ACTIVITIES / LIBRARIES
MARC Building(13842 bytes)
e-mail to : webadmin@rpmi.marc.gatech.edu